Welcome to our Summer Programme for 2023



Monday 10th April

Easter Tour with Sweet Coppin Clog Dancers

10:30am: Taunton - Vivary Park, The War Memorial TA1 3SX

11:45am: Halse - The Triangle TA4 3AD

12:45am: Norton Fitzwarren - The Village Hall TA2 6RQ

3:00pm: Sheppy's House of Cider TA4 1ER

 

Tuesday 25th April

8:00pm: Pitminster - The Queen's Arms TA3 7AZ


Monday 1st May

10:15 onwards: Sheppy's House of Cider May Fair TA4 1ER


Tuesday 9th May

8:00pm: Hillfarrence - The Green TA4 1AW

9:00pm: Halse - The New Inn TA4 3AF


Thursday 18th May with West Somerset Morris

8:00pm: Crowcombe - The Carew Arms TA3 6LD


Wednesday 24th May

8:00pm: Ashbrittle - The Village Hall TA21 0LE

9:00pm: Appley - The Globe Inn TA21 0HJ


Tuesday 30th May

8:00pm: Cheddon Fitzpaine - The Church TA2 8JU

9:00pm: Kingston St Mary - The Swan TA2 8HW


Tuesday 6th June

8:00pm: Beercrocombe - The Green TA3 6AG

9:00pm: Hatch Beauchamp - The Hatch Inn TA3 6SG


Tuesday 13th June

8:00pm: Chaffcombe - The Village Hall TA20 4BJ

9:00pm: Dowlish Wake -The New Inn TA19 0NZ


Saturday 17th June

2:30pm and 4:30pm: South Petherton Folk Festival TA13 5AA


Tuesday 20th June

7:30pm: Bradford on Tone - Village Walkabout TA4 1HF


Wednesday 21st June

4:45am: Cothelstone Hill - The Quantocks/Solstice Sunrise TA4 3DX


Tuesday 27th June

8:00pm: Whitestaunton - The Church TA20 3DL

9:00pm: Horton - The Five Dials Inn TA19 QH


Tuesday 4th July

8:00pm: Holcombe Rogus - Church Lane TA21 0PE

9:00pm: Culmstock - The Culm Valley Inn EX3JJ


Tuesday 11th July

8:00pm: North Curry - The Square TA3 6LD

9:00pm: Curry Mallet - The Bell TA3 6SY


Wednesday 19th July

8:00pm: Ham - The Phone Box TA3 5NY

9:00pm: Stoke St Gregory - The Royal Oak TA3 6EA


Tuesday 25th July

8:00pm: Trull - The Church TA3 7JZ

9:00pm: Trull - The Winchester Arms TA3 7LG

Tuesday 1st August

8:00pm: Clayhidon - The Half Moon EX15 3TJ

9:00pm: Hemyock - The Catherine Wheel EX15 3RQ


Sunday 6th August

2:30pm: Sidmouth (Folk Week) - The Esplanade EX10 8BB


Saturday 16th December

10:30am onwards: Border Day - Taunton Town Centre TA1 1SW